HomeAbout MeBlogFunny PicsLibraryFun Stuff

...?

5/28/2009

3 Comments

 

Talia: Hey Ced, whats up with Jansen?

Cedric: What do you mean?

Talia: He hasn't come out of his room for three days. I'm worried about him...

Cedric: He's a vampire, he can handle anything.

Talia: But he still has to eat...

Cedric: Just leave a goat or something tied up outside the door. I'm sure he would appreciate that.

Talia: This isn't funny, numb nuts! Something is seriously wrong. Ever since he got that letter in the mail, I haven't seen or heard from him at all.

Cedric: Wait, what letter? He never gets letters...

Talia: Exactly! And I didn't recognize the name on the letter either. What do you think it was?

Cedric: Maybe he's behind on his mortgage payments...

Talia: Cedric....

Cedric: Yeah?

Talia: HE DOESN'T OWN A HOUSE!!!

Cedric: Oh yeah...

Talia:...If you aren't going to take this seriously, I'm going to find someone who will.

Cedric: Be my guest....

Talia goes upstairs and knocks on Dax's door.

Dax: (behind door) Come in!

Talia: (peeks in) Are you busy?

Dax: Not at all, now whats wrong?

Talia: I'm worried about Jansen. He hasn't come out of his room in three days. He hasn't eaten either, since he got a letter from some stranger.

Dax: Hm, that is rather odd, but still, I wouldn't worry about him. Jansen is a smart guy. He wouldn't do anything stupid.

Talia: (smiles) Thanks Dax. You're the best.

Talia leaves the room, leaving Dax deep in thought.

Dax: (to himself) I sure hope he doesn't do anything stupid....


9/23/2010 10:41:26 am

Like the outcome after an exam, death makes us aware of anything, That is, it's too late to take a tumble.

Reply
2/23/2011 10:10:09 am

Blessings, Do not need too much text. I send you receive good, health, Do not need too much description, I expect you to get good, Happy does not need too much waiting for my wishing you good.

Reply
3/28/2011 01:39:35 pm

Adversity makes a man wise, not rich.

Reply



Leave a Reply.