HomeAbout MeBlogFunny PicsLibraryFun Stuff
 

Sorry about my non-updating self. If you're one of my facebook friends, I haven't been on there in forever either, but I have been tagged in 40 million photos. I swear, people try to find me in odd moments and take pictures of me NOT looking at the camera... Oh well, just remember, idiots make life fun! (Livi, that was for you)

I just got back from a day of fun and awkward moments at Six Flags with the band. My band director couldn't ride any roller coasters because he has a pacemaker, so he just sat there and looked pretty all day.

I have written a few short stories for the site, but I have come to a huge mountain of indifference and non-inspiration. I don't want to climb over it right now, or even walk around it.

I didn't get detention last week. Rats. I'll just have to try harder next week. Any ideas? I'm trying to be original. The last time I got detention was for asking Coach Chester where babies came from, and the time before that was the snowball fight in the Storm Center.

Gifts of inspiration? Cookies? Please?




4/20/2009 08:14:03 am

Hmmm...how about jamming all the drains in the bathroom sink and then turn the water on? :)

And no fair! I wanna go to Six Flags! Go Goliath!

Reply
Ninja
4/20/2009 11:05:04 am

Happy Birthday Hitler, baby!!!

Reply
Livi
4/29/2009 08:23:07 am

You totally need to update...

Or exist... preferably both...

Reply
Drogan
5/2/2009 07:50:39 am

I really do...

Reply
5/2/2009 10:53:07 pm

Update on Legends!!

Reply
Drogan
8/13/2009 08:34:30 am

Are you kidding me?

Weebly deleted half of my blog thingies!

Reply
12/17/2010 11:20:12 am

Asesoramiento gran, práctico y muy necesario*

Reply



Leave a Reply.