HomeAbout MeBlogFunny PicsLibraryFun Stuff
 

I wrote this at 2:00 AM, so it might be retarded.

 
(Cedric walks into the TV room wearing huge pants, a giant shirt, and a hat pulled to the side)

Cedric: Hey homies! Whats up?

Talia: What are you wearing???

Cedric: I'm going to be gangster now. (pulls pants up)

Dax: Thats nice.

Cedric: Don't be haters! I'm gonna be big! A real gangster! Just call me MC Ced. (pulls pants up)

Talia: (rolls eyes)

Cedric: With my rappin' sidekick, Rap Master Jansen!

Jansen: What?!?

Cedric: Hurry up, go get your Gangster clothes on.

Jansen: No thanks, I prefer to be normal.

Cedric: Eh, suit yourself.

(Spud walks in, wearing exactly what Cedric is wearing)

Spud: OMG Cedric! Thats mine outfit! Its like you planned to dress like me! You're like the twin I always wanted!

Dax: (rolls eyes)

Cedric: (looks at his clothes) Maybe this is a bad idea... (walks off to change)

Spud: Wait for me, new twin! (starts to walk away, but his pants fall down) Hehe, lookit, I has ankle warmers now! (waddles away)

Jansen: *sigh* We will never be normal, will we?

Dax and Talia: Nope.


















1/12/2009 09:01:14 pm

omigoshthatshilarious!!!

wow... i love you!

Reply
Livi
1/12/2009 09:03:47 pm

Oh... wow... Those people are crazy...

Then again, I guess they get it from their creator...

Reply
Drogan
1/13/2009 05:01:44 am

Lol Durithyll.
Thanks.

And Livi, for your information, I am only slightly crazy.

Reply
Livi
1/14/2009 08:59:21 pm

If you say so...

Reply
Drogan
1/19/2009 08:20:00 am

Psh, shows how much you know.

I took an IQ test, a REAL one, and it said I was a frigging genius.

:P

Reply
Ninja
1/19/2009 10:27:59 am

Where did you take it at? I want to take it! Then again I might be scared of my results...

Reply
Drogan
1/20/2009 05:54:28 am

I went to a special doctor...

Reply
Livi
1/21/2009 09:43:23 am

Do you realize you just said you had to go to a SPECIAL doctor?

Can you think of what might be running through my mind?

Reply
Drogan
1/21/2009 09:52:34 am

Hehe

Reply



Leave a Reply.